Hello Again

Heyo! I’m sorry I have not posted in over two months now. I’ve just been so busy! I have two other blogs, jaboutofcontext.wordpress.com and mediamonth.wordpress.com. The first is a creative writing blog, the second is poetry, mood boards, and vlogs. I write a poem for a monthly theme the first week of the month, my friend Sasha makes a mood board for that theme the second week, my other friend Judi makes a vlog with the theme the third week, and the fourth week we take turns announcing the next theme and creating a collaborative playlist. It is a way for the three of us to keep in contact after we graduate. I hope you will go follow those other blogs! I will probably be posting there more than over here.

With these other blogs, I’m still keeping up my new year’s resolution to make at least one blog post a week! As for my weight loss resolution…. I haven’t lost anything since after spring break. I want to start working out every day this summer though. I’ll keep you updated on that.

Leave a Reply

